Welcome to our new Committee Members!

Welcome to Andy May and Gary Williams, who were elected as committee members at last night’s AGM (and welcome back to John Dunne, who was re-elected). We look forward to working with you both!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.